Contact us

In SEAM we adapt to our clients’ needs. With a strong focus on quality, flexibility and excellent services, we always find the right solution for your needs.

SEAM AS
Husøyvegen 31
4262 Avaldsnes
Norway

+47 474 68 000

contact@seam.no

(24/7) contact information for service:

+47 52 85 20 21

service@seam.no

Team

Gunvald Mortveit

Gunvald A. Mortvedt

CEO

+47 982 12 457

gunvald.mortvedt@seam.no

Stian Risdal

Stian Risdal

Sales Director

+47 474 68 119

stian.risdal@seam.no

Simon Koch

Simon Koch

Department Manager Service Marine

+47 977 89 521

simon.koch@seam.no

Kjell Mannes

Kjell Mannes

Department Manager Industry

+47 952 93 645

kjell.mannes@seam.no

Brit Turid Klungland

Brit Turid Klungland

QHSE and HR Manager

+47 954 39 295

brit.turid.klungland@seam.no

Bjørn Ove Risløv

Purchasing Manager

+47 905 07 925

bjorn.ove.rislov@seam.no


Get in touch

"*" indicates required fields

Consent*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.