People

Gunvald Mortveit

Gunvald A. Mortvedt

CEO

+47 982 12 457

gunvald.mortvedt@seam.no

Stian Risdal

Stian Risdal

Sales Director

+47 474 68 119

stian.risdal@seam.no

Simon Koch

Simon Koch

Department Manager Service Marine

+47 977 89 521

simon.koch@seam.no

Brit Turid Klungland

Brit Turid Klungland

QHSE and HR Manager

+47 954 39 295

brit.turid.klungland@seam.no

Bjørn Ove Risløv

Purchasing Manager

+47 905 07 925

bjorn.ove.rislov@seam.no

Chief Service Officer, Karl-Johan Ferkingstad

Karl-Johan Ferkingstad

Chief Service Officer

+47 404 05 737

karl.johan.ferkingstad@seam.no

Gisle Kevin

Gisle Kevin

Sales Director Asia

+47 905 79 130

gisle.kevin@seam.no

John Roger Nesje

John Roger Nesje

Sales Director Europe

+47 959 23 490

john.roger.nesje@seam.no

Get in touch

"*" indicates required fields

Consent*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.